Faculty 403(b) Retirement Plans

ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT FUND
403b Retirement Annuity Program

AEF Faculty Retirement Plan Document As Amended and Restated January 1, 2009
Table of Contents | Sections 1 through 5 | Sections 6 through 11

 

ELIGIBILITY and ENROLLMENT

Full time, part time or visiting faculty members ranked Lecturer and above, with salary from the Academic Enrichment Fund receive a monthly employer contribution to one or more of the approved annuity programs listed below. Annual compensation limits and annual contribution limits are established by the I.R.S.

The rate of contribution will equal the current Optional Retirement Program rate (currently 5.14%).

AEF Vendor Selection Form

 


Fidelity Investments
Gene Varela, Gene.Varela@fmr.com, 407-335-0834

 

Voya Financial Advisors (Formerly ING)
Deborah  James, debbi@gaboragency.com, 352-538-0106

Russell Renner, Russell.Renner@gaboragency.com, 352-278-4250

Marcus Robinson, Marcus.Robinson@voyafa.com, 352-222-7273

 

MetLife Resources
Josh Fischer, jfischer@floridafinancialgroup.com, 352-371-7638

 

TIAA
Ben Tyson, Benjamin.Tyson@tiaa.org, 352-339-7111

Barbara Vaught, BVaught@tiaa.org, 407-335-9608

 

VALIC
Shawn Bennett, Shawn.Bennett@valic.com, (352) 514-1001

Owen Brock, Owen.Brock@valic.com, (352) 262-5863

Tryssa Pacciulli, Tryssa.Pacciulli@valic.com, (352) 301-1656